2021 WW-P Educators of the Year

2021 WW-P Educators of the Year
Posted on 05/04/2021
district logo

The West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District is proud to announce the 2021 WW-P Educators of the Year:

  • Mrs. Kristi Mattingly - Dutch Neck Elementary School
  • Mrs. Jody Maher - Maurice Hawk Elementary School
  • Mrs. Jennifer Knoblock  - Town Center Elementary School  
  • Ms. Danica Taylor - Wicoff Elementary School  
  • Mrs. Maureen Murphy-Fernandez- Millstone River School  
  • Mrs. MaryEllen Glynn  - Village School 
  • Mrs. Jennifer Pappano- Community Middle School 
  • Ms. Julia Giordano - Grover Middle School 
  • Ms. Mary Beth Kitson - High School North
  • Mrs. Beth Fitzpatrick - High School South

Several years ago, WW-P created this special recognition program to honor an educator in each school building. These amazing educators were selected by a committee consisting of peers, parents, and administrators. The WW-P Board of Education will honor this extraordinary group June 8, 2021.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.