2022 WW-P Educators of the Year

2022 WW-P Educators of the Year
Posted on 05/04/2022
district logo

Congratulations to the 2022 WW-P Educator of the Year Awards!

The West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District is proud to announce the 2022 WW-P Educators of the Year:

  • Rebecca Singleton-Baldrey - Dutch Neck Elementary School
  • Sue Ferguson - Maurice Hawk Elementary School
  • Jennifer Cooke - Town Center Elementary School 
  • Lindsay Mulshine - Wicoff Elementary School
  • Ashley Liput- Millstone River School  
  • Kim Haines - Village School 
  • Amy Meredith - Community Middle School 
  • Jennifer Brokaw- Grover Middle School 
  • Tom Connolly - High School North
  • Kerry Kemo - High School South

Several years ago, WW-P created this special recognition program to honor an educator in each school building. These amazing educators were selected by a committee consisting of peers, parents, and administrators. The WW-P Board of Education will honor this amazing group June 14, 2022.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.