WW-P HSS Hall of Honor 2022

WW-P High School South Hall of Honor
Posted on 08/05/2022
HSS Hall of Honor

WW-P High School South is proud to announce the 2022 Hall of Honor inductees. This proud tradition honors deserving past Pirates for their accomplishments and/or service to High School South. 

The 2022 Hall of Honor Inductees are:

Alumni Achiever

  • Debra Baer - Class of 1982
  • James Britton - Class of 1986
  • Brady Dearden - Class of 2003
  • Eileen Filler-Corn - Class of 1982
  • John Patton - Class of 1986
  • Anthony Sitek - Class of 2009
Staff Inspiration and Service
  • Gail Bruno - Former World Language Teacher and Guidance Counselor
  • Linnie Stuart - Former Food Service Staff Member

The Hall of Honor Ceremony and Reception is scheduled for Saturday, Nov. 5, 2022, at 5:30 p.m. in Commons One at High School South. Ticket information will be made available soon.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.