2023 WW-P Educators of the Year

2023 WW-P Educators of the Year
Posted on 05/09/2023
District Seal

The West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District is proud to announce the 2023 WW-P Educators of the Year:

  • Ms. Nicole Signore (grade 3 teacher) - Dutch Neck Elementary School
  • Mrs. Melanie Edmonds (CST social worker)- Maurice Hawk Elementary School
  • Mr. Richard Knoblock (grade 1 teacher)- Town Center Elementary School 
  • Mrs. Melissa Collins (grade 2 teacher) - Wicoff Elementary School  
  • Mrs. Barbara Lalli (physical education teacher) - Millstone River School  
  • Mr. Robert (Bob) Hartley (grade 5 teacher) - Village School 
  • Mr. Christopher Pisano (Spanish teacher) - Community Middle School 
  • Mrs. Ann Marie Waidelich (German teacher)- Grover Middle School 
  • Mr. Eric Becker (school counselor) - High School North
  • Mrs. Lisa Brown (math teacher)- High School South

WW-P created this special recognition program to honor an educator in each school building. These amazing educators were selected by a committee consisting of peers, parents, and administrators. The WW-P Board of Education will honor this amazing group June 13, 2023.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.