Registration


Registration Information


Welcome to the West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District.
 We are pleased to offer online pre-registration through Registration Gateway to streamline the district’s student enrollment process.  All parents must complete the entire online pre-registration process for their student(s) to be enrolled. Please create an account by clicking the below link and following the instructions to upload the required registration documents prior to your appointment.  We look forward to welcoming you to WWPRSD!  

Click here to begin the registration process!

**Kindergarten registration for the 2022-23 school year will begin Jan. 10, 2022. Parents/guardians must complete the online application and make an appointment for registration.**

Questions? Please contact District Central Registrar, Sujata Ray, at sujata.ray@ww-p.org or call 609-716-5000, extension 5505.

School Registrars
Please send/request student records to:

Dutch Neck Elementary School
Debra Wolosky
debra.wolosky@wwprsd.org
Fax: 609-716-5423

Maurice Hawk Elementary School
Jamila Shepherd
jamila.shepherd@wwprsd.org
Fax: 609-716-5439

Town Center Elementary School at Plainsboro
Kim Nickerson
kimberly.nickerson@wwprsd.org
Fax: 609-716-5089

J.V.B. Wicoff Elementary School
Leigh Petrone
leigh.petrone@wwprsd.org
Fax: 609-716-5462

Millstone River School
Jessica Goldfarb
jessica.goldfarb@wwprsd.org
Fax: 609-716-5544

Village School
Charmaine Schraft
charmaine.schraft@wwprsd.org
Fax: 609-716-5206

Community Middle School
Elisabeth Cappelleri
elisabeth.cappelleri@wwprsd.org
Fax: 609-716-5333

Grover Middle School
Kathy Slothower
kathy.slothower@wwprsd.org
Fax: 609-799-0729

High School North
Stuti Kapoor
stuti.kapoor@wwprsd.org
Fax: 609-716-5109

High School South
Andrea Ulikowski
andrea.ulikowski@wwprsd.org
Fax: 609-897-7372

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.